Organizational Structure - College of Administrative Sciences

The Department's Scientific Council
Head of the Department
Departments Secretary
Plans and Curriculum Committee
Development and Quality Committee
Academic Guidance Committees
Student Activities Committee
Community Service Committee
The Scientific Research and Continuous Education Committee
Registration, Schedules and E-Learning Committee
Application and Final Exams Committee
Cooperative Training and Alumni Committee